ChevelleForum.net

Go Back   Chevrolet Chevelle Forums > Chevrolet Chevelle Car Talk > Chevelle Introductions

Old 08-28-2011, 05:35 AM

Default New from Phoenix Az.

Hey All. Are Wagons welcome here? Hope so. I just became the owner of a 72 Chevelle wagon. I have wanted to own a 68-72 Chevelle wagon for many many years. For real. This is a very solid Az car that I plan to do all my fixing up as I drive it. It is very good shape but the body needs a once over and then paint. Not to hard. I use to do that for a living. Just waiting for the heat to go away.
Anyways here is my Chevelle wagon

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v2...cpZZ1QQtppZZ24
Old 08-28-2011, 08:45 AM

Wagons are welcome. I have a friend who converted his to look like an SS one. It looks great and is a fun cruiser to swap meet and shows. Also welcome aboard.

Ray
Old 08-28-2011, 09:11 AM

I was going to convert one to a two door and make it a Nomad SS, but I never got that project off the ground. Welcome aboard!
Old 08-28-2011, 12:03 PM

Cool, Thanks guys.